Version 6.2 of Thermal Desktop Suite is now available!

If you have a current usage and support subscription, you will be able to access downloads of 6.2 through our website at our product downloads page. You must request a new license.

We will also be offering two upcoming webinars that will help to outline new features in each program. Attendance for both webinars is free. 

What's new in Thermal Desktop, RadCAD V6.2?

Tuesday, April 6th 10am MST (9am PST, noon EST)

Click here to register for this webinar 

What's new in FloCAD V6.2?

Thursday, April 8th 10am MST (9am PST, noon EST)

Click here to register for this webinar