Compartments have proven to be a powerful tool for simulating partially-filled vessels such as fuel and oxidizer tanks, gasoline/air tanks, boilers, and dewars (cryostats). Ports are used to define the locations of piping penetrations on a Compartment's wall, as well as other flow inlets and outlets. This webinar is a condensed version of a half-day class that will familiarize you with these important FloCAD objects.

May 25, 2021, 2pm MT (1pm PT, 4pm ET)

Click here to register