LoadPath's software development team invites you to a webinar to learn about VeritrekTM, built to enhance your thermal analysis. Developed to enhance the capabilities of CRTech's Thermal Desktop®, Veritrek produces thousands of simulation results in seconds by leveraging the power of reduced-order models (ROMs). ROMs act as statistical emulators built from high-fidelity simulations and allow you to quickly investigate variations in your Thermal Desktop model.

Veritrek benefits include reduced modeling costs and accelerated analysis schedules using ROMs, more optimized designs through unique statistically-based analysis features, and a more collaborative work environment through Veritrek's easy-to-use interface and flexible licensing approach.

In this webinar, LoadPath will highlight the Veritrek Creation Tool, which gives you the ability to create your own reduced-order model from Thermal Desktop. They will also demonstrate ROM utility in the Veritrek Exploration Tool which offers advanced analysis capabilities in the form of 2D and 3D plotting, sensitivity studies, screening analyses, and optimization.

Webinars will be held at the following times:

Day Date Time
Tuesday February 12, 2019 8 am PT, 11 am ET
Thursday February 14, 2019 1 pm PT, 4 pm ET
Wednesday February 20, 2019 8 am PT, 11 am ET

Click here to register for any of these times