Selecting the right working fluid is the most important choice you will make when starting a new FloCAD submodel. That choice will affect the run time, the modeling options available to you, and the potential for accidentally introducing physics that are not of interest to your immediate modeling problem. This webinar describes the different types of basic working fluid properties, the effect of this choice on the solutions, and the underlying data sources. It also summarizes the advanced options that are available for specialized cases.

Cost: Free

Time: Thursday, March 4, 2021 2pm MT (1pm PT, 4pm ET)

Click here to register