Start here to learn about the exciting new features and improvements in Thermal Desktop Version 6.1! Additional webinars coming in May will cover TD Direct and FloCAD expansions, as well as introduce the new API, OpenTD.

Changes in the User Interface
Tuesday May 7th, 2019, 2pm MT (1pm PT, 4pm ET)
We have made it easier to get started, take shortcuts, get better results, and extract more information out of your models. You'll be introduced to customizing the user interface to hide or deactivate options based on the objects in your model, converging to a repeating cycle, creating and using recovery files, and using new display and postprocessing options. These are features that can help you regardless of the products you use in the Thermal Desktop suite.
Click here to register for the Thermal Desktop UI webinar

What's New in Thermal Desktop and RadCAD?

Thursday May 9th, 2019, 2pm MT (1pm PT, 4pm ET)
You'll be introduced to new features such as support for multi-stage thermoelectric coolers, improved modeling of thin-shell surfaces with gradients through the thickness, continued expansion of the popular Network Element Logic, and additions to the Boundary Condition mapper.
Click here to register for the TD/RadCAD webinar